货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

维也纳 租车 指南

我们在 维也纳 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$23
每日
21
每日
维也纳 租车 - 起步价  23 USD / 起步价 21 EUR
3.8087

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 277 responses to our customer survey.

3.8087 3.8087 3.8087 

Since I have been driving my old car of 18 years old, a hig-tech car needs friendly orientation how to use it. The use of \"card\" (key card) was very difficult at the biginning because no orientation has been given. The engine sometimes could not be started even with the card very near to the handle. However, it was very nice car, indeed.

-

货比三家,在维也纳租车巧省钱

维也纳租车指南

是针对维也纳的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要维也纳租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

维也纳国际机场通常被称为施韦夏特,它坐落在施韦夏特所在地,也是维也纳以东以南 18 公里处。维也纳机场是奥地利最大的机场,也是最繁忙。机场可容纳大型飞机像空中巴士 A340 和 A380 和波音 747。维也纳机场是奥地利航空以及奥地利航空子公司和 Niki 中心。机场处理达 2000 万乘客每年,至少 200,000 飞机。 维也纳机场有只有一个终端,分为四个领域进行检查签入 1、 1A 中签,签入 2,和签入 3。所有这些终端使用不同的航空公司。

在抵达维也纳机场

一旦你在维也纳机场降落,需要去检查自定义检查和认领行李的地区。机场业务处理完后,你需要做的下一件事是找到一种交通工具到达你的目的地。

维也纳机场当地交通

乘火车— — 还有从火车站机场后每隔 30 分钟留给维也纳市中心的城市机场地下火车。也是地上的火车,维也纳米特连接到机场的轻轨。

乘公交车— — 维也纳机场也是乘公共汽车。公共汽车运输到维也纳米特,火车西站铁路站以及购物火车站的旅客。你也可以去在斯洛伐克布拉迪斯拉以及在匈牙利布达佩斯的教练。

乘出租车— — 你可以叫辆出租车城外的机场抵达区。这些的士及专线小巴服务被利用由维也纳机场服务。的士票价可有点昂贵。

在维也纳机场租车服务

虽然仍处于在维也纳机场的到达大厅,你会发现汽车租赁信息服务台各种汽车租赁服务提供商。你可以提前预订租车和比较不同租车机构率;你可能最终与廉价汽车租赁交易。

租一辆汽车从机场和机场车落-和接机服务为方便你将离开停车场而不是要到异地汽车租赁经销商和找到另一种办法,你的航班的机场往返维也纳机场出境时车。然而,有可以提供从机场的汽车接送服务,作为客户服务的一部分在维也纳机场外租车服务。

维也纳机场设施

维也纳机场有很多的旅行者,使设施的使用,人们在旅行前。你会遇到食品和小吃酒吧和餐厅、 酒吧和咖啡馆的滑坡和禁区。

在候机区,你可以得到奥地利第一储蓄银行分支机构。另外还有局 de 变化和整个机场的 ATM 机。你可以享受无线上网终端,以及两个邮局。

你可以沉溺于购物从超过 70 商店在维也纳机场,在那里你可以设计师品牌的服装、 食品、 礼品。个人旅行外欧盟可以享受免税购物在他们离开之前。也是 24/7 药剂业及机场医疗中心。

你可以在机场酒店过夜,NH 维也纳机场酒店对面候机楼如果您有早班飞机或柜面您来晚了。

维也纳 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与维也纳当地服务机构协商,在维也纳各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到维也纳最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在维也纳租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 维也纳 的租车费用

我们提供下列维也纳的租车地点

    机场
    • 维也纳机场
        火车站
        • 维也纳中央火车站
        • 维也纳铁路
          城市
          • Vienna Vosendorf
          • Viennakagran
          • 维也纳 Fischamend
          • 维也纳 Schubertring
          • 维也纳万豪万怡酒店
          • 维也纳南
          • 维也纳城市
        best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Vienna Car Rental - from  24 USD / from 21 EUR
RATES FROM
$24
PER DAY
21
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Vienna

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Vienna

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Vienna

The Vienna Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Vienna.
We display the rates from most leading Vienna car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

The Vienna international airport is commonly referred to as Schwechat as it is located in Schwechat locality and it is 18 kilometers south east of Vienna. The Vienna airport is the largest airport in Austria and is also the busiest. The airport can accommodate large aircrafts like the airbus A340 and A380 and the BOEING 747. The Vienna airport is the center for Austrian airlines as well as Austrian airways subsidiaries and Niki. The airport handles up to 20 million passengers annually and at least 200,000 aircrafts.  Vienna airport has only one terminal that is divides into four areas for check in; check in 1, check in 1A, check in 2, and check in 3. All these terminals are used by different airlines.

Arrival at the Vienna airport

Once you land at the Vienna airport, you are required to go to the check in area for custom checks and luggage claiming. After you are done with the airport business, the next thing you need to do is find a means of transportation to your destination.  

Vienna airport local transportation

By train – there is a city airport underground train that leaves the airport after every 30 minutes to central Vienna from train station. There is also an overground train, the S-Bahn which connects Wien Mitte to the airport.

By bus – the Vienna airport is also accessible by bus. The buses transport travellers to Wien Mitte, Westbahnhof railway station as well as to Sudbahnhof railway station. You can also get coaches that go to Bratislava in Slovakia as well as Budapest in Hungary. 

By taxi – you can get a taxi just outside the airport’s arrival area. These taxi and minibus services are availed by Wien airport service. Taxis fares can be a bit costly.

Car rental facilities at the Vienna airport

While still in the arrival hall in Vienna airport, you will spot car rental information desks for various car rental service providers. You can book for a car rental in advance and compare different car hire agencies rates; you may end up with a cheap car hire deal.

Rent a car from the airport, and get airport car drop - off and pick-up service for convenience as you will leave the car at the parking lot when departing from Vienna airport as opposed to having to take it to the off-site car rental dealership and finding another means of commuting to the airport for your flight. However, there are car hire services outside the Vienna airport that can offer car pick-up service from the airport as part of customer service.

Vienna airport facilities

The Vienna airport has quite a number of facilities for traveler to make use of before they travel. You will come across food and snacks bars and restaurants, bars, and cafes at the landside and airside.

In the departure area, you can get Erste bank branches. There are also bureaus de change and ATM machines throughout the airport. You can enjoy wireless internet in the terminals as well as two post offices.

You can indulge in shopping from the over 70 shops in Vienna airport where you can get designer clothing, food, gift items. Individuals travelling outside EU can enjoy duty free shopping before they leave. There is also a 24/7 pharmacy and medical centre at the airport.

You can spend the night at the airport hotel, the NH Vienna airport hotel which is located opposite the terminal building if you have an early morning flight or incase you arrived late.

The Vienna Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Vienna to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Vienna. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Vienna. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Vienna while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Vienna car rental locations

Airport
  • Vienna Airport
Railway
  • Vienna Railway
City
  • Vienna
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Vienna Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Great reliable vehicle. No nonsense paperwork. A simple and efficient service. Collected and returned on time with no hassle, just how it should be. Highly recommended

-