قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

فيينا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في فيينا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$23
في اليوم
21
في اليوم
فيينا تأجير السيارات - من  23 USD / من 21 EUR
3.8087

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 277 responses to our customer survey.

3.8087 3.8087 3.8087 

Since I have been driving my old car of 18 years old, a hig-tech car needs friendly orientation how to use it. The use of \"card\" (key card) was very difficult at the biginning because no orientation has been given. The engine sometimes could not be started even with the card very near to the handle. However, it was very nice car, indeed.

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في فيينا

فيينا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في فيينا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في فيينا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار فيينا الدولي هو يشار إلى Schwechat ويقع في محله Schwechat، وعلى بعد 18 كيلومترا جنوب شرق فيينا. مطار فيينا هو أكبر مطار في النمسا، وهو أيضا ازدحاما. المطار يمكن أن تستوعب الطائرات الكبيرة مثل إيرباص A340 و 380 وبوينغ 747. مطار فيينا هي المركز للخطوط الجوية النمساوية وكذلك فروع الخطوط الجوية النمساوية ونيكي. يعالج المطار تصل إلى 20 مليون ركاب الطائرات 200,000 سنوياً وعلى الأقل.  مطار فيينا بمحطة واحدة فقط أن يقسم إلى أربعة مجالات للاختيار؛ تحقق في 1، تحقق في 1A، تحقق في 2، وتحقق في 3. وتستخدم جميع هذه المحطات من شركات الطيران المختلفة.

الوصول إلى مطار فيينا

مرة واحدة يمكنك الهبوط في مطار فيينا، ستتم مطالبتك بالذهاب إلى الاختيار في مجال تدقيق مخصصة والمطالبة بالأمتعة. بعد الانتهاء مع رجال الأعمال المطار، الشيء التالي كنت بحاجة للقيام بالبحث عن وسيلة للنقل إلى الوجهة الخاص بك.

النقل المحلي في مطار فيينا

بالقطار – وهناك قطار مترو مدينة مطار يترك المطار بعد كل 30 دقيقة إلى وسط فيينا من محطة القطار. وهناك أيضا أحد قطارات الأرض، دا باهن الذي يربط Wien Mitte إلى المطار.

أيضا يمكن الوصول إليها بالحافلة بحافلة – مطار فيينا. الحافلات نقل المسافرين إلى Wien Mitte، محطة سكة حديد Westbahnhof، فضلا عن محطة سودباهنهوف للسكك الحديدية. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على المدربين أن تذهب إلى براتيسلافا في سلوفاكيا وكذلك بودابست في هنغاريا.

بسيارة أجرة --يمكنك الحصول على سيارة أجرة خارج منطقة الوصول في المطار. يتم الاستفادة من خدمات سيارات الأجرة والحافلات الصغيرة هذه قبل خدمة مطار فيينا. فارس سيارات الأجرة يمكن أن تكون مكلفة بعض الشيء.

تأجير سيارة في مطار فيينا

في حين لا يزال في صالة الوصول في مطار فيينا، سوف بقعة مكاتب معلومات تأجير سيارات لمختلف مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات. يمكنك حجز لتأجير سيارات مقدما ومقارنة معدلات وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة؛ قد ينتهي بك الأمر مع صفقة تأجير سيارات رخيصة.

الإيجار سيارة من المطار، وسيارات مطار الحصول على إسقاط--إيقاف تشغيل وخدمة التوصيل للراحة كما كنت سوف اترك السيارة في موقف للسيارات عند المغادرة من مطار فيينا مقابل بعد أن اعتبر أن بيع تأجير السيارات خارج الموقع وإيجاد وسيلة أخرى للانتقال إلى المطار لرحلتك. ومع ذلك، هناك خدمات تأجير السيارات خارج مطار فيينا التي يمكن أن تقدم خدمة سيارات البيك آب من المطار كجزء من خدمة العملاء.

مرافق مطار فيينا

مطار فيينا بعدد كبير من المرافق للمسافر لجعل استخدام من قبل السفر. سوف تأتي عبر الغذاء وحانات الوجبات الخفيفة والمطاعم والحانات والمقاهي في landside والمدرجات.

في منطقة المغادرة، يمكنك الحصول على فروع بنك ارستي. وهناك أيضا مكاتب الصرافة وأجهزة الصراف الآلي في جميع أنحاء المطار. يمكنك الاستمتاع بخدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكية في المحطات، فضلا عن اثنين من مكاتب البريد.

يمكنك الانغماس في التسوق من أكثر من 70 من المحلات التجارية في مطار فيينا حيث يمكنك الحصول على مصمم الملابس، والأغذية، والهدايا. الأفراد الذين يسافرون خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي يمكن الاستمتاع بالتسوق الحرة قبل أن تغادر. وهناك أيضا صيدلية 24/7، ومركز طبي في المطار.

يمكنك قضاء الليلة في فندق المطار، مطار فيينا NH الفندق الذي يقع قبالة محطة بناء إذا كان لديك رحلة صباح الباكر أو طارئ كنت وصلت متأخرة.

تتعامل فيينا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في فيينا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في فيينا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في فيينا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في فيينا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في فيينا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  فيينا

    مطار
    • مطار فيينا
        سكة حديدية
        • فيينا السكك الحديدية
        • محطة سكة حديد وسط فيينا
          مدينة
          • جنوب فيينا
          • فندق كورتيارد ماريوت فيينا
          • فيسكهمند فيينا
          • فيناكاجران
          • فيينا Schubertring
          • فيينا Vosendorf
          • مدينة فيينا
        best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Vienna Car Rental - from  24 USD / from 21 EUR
RATES FROM
$24
PER DAY
21
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Vienna

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Vienna

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Vienna

The Vienna Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Vienna.
We display the rates from most leading Vienna car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

The Vienna international airport is commonly referred to as Schwechat as it is located in Schwechat locality and it is 18 kilometers south east of Vienna. The Vienna airport is the largest airport in Austria and is also the busiest. The airport can accommodate large aircrafts like the airbus A340 and A380 and the BOEING 747. The Vienna airport is the center for Austrian airlines as well as Austrian airways subsidiaries and Niki. The airport handles up to 20 million passengers annually and at least 200,000 aircrafts.  Vienna airport has only one terminal that is divides into four areas for check in; check in 1, check in 1A, check in 2, and check in 3. All these terminals are used by different airlines.

Arrival at the Vienna airport

Once you land at the Vienna airport, you are required to go to the check in area for custom checks and luggage claiming. After you are done with the airport business, the next thing you need to do is find a means of transportation to your destination.  

Vienna airport local transportation

By train – there is a city airport underground train that leaves the airport after every 30 minutes to central Vienna from train station. There is also an overground train, the S-Bahn which connects Wien Mitte to the airport.

By bus – the Vienna airport is also accessible by bus. The buses transport travellers to Wien Mitte, Westbahnhof railway station as well as to Sudbahnhof railway station. You can also get coaches that go to Bratislava in Slovakia as well as Budapest in Hungary. 

By taxi – you can get a taxi just outside the airport’s arrival area. These taxi and minibus services are availed by Wien airport service. Taxis fares can be a bit costly.

Car rental facilities at the Vienna airport

While still in the arrival hall in Vienna airport, you will spot car rental information desks for various car rental service providers. You can book for a car rental in advance and compare different car hire agencies rates; you may end up with a cheap car hire deal.

Rent a car from the airport, and get airport car drop - off and pick-up service for convenience as you will leave the car at the parking lot when departing from Vienna airport as opposed to having to take it to the off-site car rental dealership and finding another means of commuting to the airport for your flight. However, there are car hire services outside the Vienna airport that can offer car pick-up service from the airport as part of customer service.

Vienna airport facilities

The Vienna airport has quite a number of facilities for traveler to make use of before they travel. You will come across food and snacks bars and restaurants, bars, and cafes at the landside and airside.

In the departure area, you can get Erste bank branches. There are also bureaus de change and ATM machines throughout the airport. You can enjoy wireless internet in the terminals as well as two post offices.

You can indulge in shopping from the over 70 shops in Vienna airport where you can get designer clothing, food, gift items. Individuals travelling outside EU can enjoy duty free shopping before they leave. There is also a 24/7 pharmacy and medical centre at the airport.

You can spend the night at the airport hotel, the NH Vienna airport hotel which is located opposite the terminal building if you have an early morning flight or incase you arrived late.

The Vienna Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Vienna to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Vienna. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Vienna. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Vienna while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Vienna car rental locations

Airport
  • Vienna Airport
Railway
  • Vienna Railway
City
  • Vienna
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Vienna Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Great reliable vehicle. No nonsense paperwork. A simple and efficient service. Collected and returned on time with no hassle, just how it should be. Highly recommended

-